Ian R Macleod



Breathmoss & Other Exhalations

The Light Ages

The House of Storms

The Summer Isles

The Summer Isles

In the chart below
“W” = winner, “F” = finalist or shortlisted, “Y” = yes
1/72nd Scale Nebula Award, novelette 1991   Y
Grownups Tiptree Award 1993 Y
Returning British SF Award, short fiction 1993 Y
The Great Wheel Locus Award, best first novel 1998 Y
The Summer Isles Sidewise Award, short form 1999 Y
World Fantasy Award, novella 1999 Y
Hugo Award, best novella 1999 Y
Sturgeon Award 1999 Y
Asimov’s Readers Poll Award, novella 1999 Y
The Chop Girl World Fantasy Award, short fiction 2000 Y
Asimov's Readers Poll Award, novelette 2000 Y
Hugo Award, novelette 2000 Y
Sturgeon Award 2002 Y
Seiun Award, translated story 2002 Y
Isabel of the Fall Sturgeon Award 2002 Y
British SF Award, short story 2002 Y
New Light on the Drake Equation Sturgeon Award 2003 Y
Breathmoss Hugo Award, novella 2003 Y
Asimov's Readers Poll Award, novella 2003 Y
Sturgeon Award 2003 Y
Nebula Award, novella 2004 Y
The Light Ages World Fantasy Award, novel 2004 Y
The Summer Isles Sidewise Award, long form 2005 Y
The Summer Isles John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2006 Y
Song of Time Arthur C. Clarke Award 2009 Y
Campbell Award 2009 Y
The Summer Isles (collection) Seiun Award 2009 Y
© 2017 Ian R. Macleod
This is a free Joomla Template by funky-visions.de
Facebook Image
Twitter Image

Member Login



Sign up to receive an occasional newsletter with information about new books, stories and other events. I'm sorry but you must be a registered site user in order to subscribe to my newsletter, this is an anti-spam measure. Registering also gives you access to member only content.
Ian R MacLeod Newsletter
Please register to the site before you can sign for a list.
No account yet? Register